top of page

Cheers to a wonderful year that was! Thank you 2014!!

To say that this year has been eventful is an understatement. I am incredibly thankful for my ever-present blessings - my good health, my beautiful daughters, my loving husband and soul mate, my super duper family, who is forever supportive and of course for a wonderful teaching experience with a bunch of awesome students surrounded by a great staff in a fantastic school - let me breathe!! In addition to having my first novel, ALICE OF THE ROCKS, published by Morning Rain Publishing (which was still a pipe dream at this time last year) I have finished up final editing on my mother's memoirs, WAR IN MY TOWN, soon to be published by Second Story Press and released in March of 2015. In the New Year, I will begin edits on JESS UNDER PRESSURE, a women's fiction novella, which will also be published by Morning Rain and released in the Spring of 2015.
Even to have one book published is a blessing but three in twelve months!? I am speechless and ever so grateful to the people who made it possible - the people who read my words, and send good vibes my way - I love you and thank you every day for your support! My family, whom I love dearly and don't know where I would be without their patience and understanding. And of course, thanks to those going out on a limb, investing in and believing in my words. And of course, thank you God, for listening to my prayers. Here's hoping for an even better 2015! I wish you all a Happy, Healthy and Prosperous New Year. xoxo
Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Follow Us
  • Facebook Classic
  • Twitter Classic
  • Google Classic
bottom of page