top of page

Welcome and thanks for reading!

Welcome to my blog... as a first entry, I only wish to welcome you to my site and invite you to view my ALICE OF THE ROCKS book trailers and YES, please enjoy the slide show...the photos are all mine and my family's vacation shots in and around Florence. I will tell you that this novel was entirely a self indulgent writing activity. It combines everything I love... time travel, Florentine locations, Renaissance art and history (with a healthy helping of Leonardo da Vinci and the villainous Medici,) adventure, and of course, lots and lots of ROMANCE. Our heroine, Alice is a strong female character, who is a perfect match for Claudio, her soul mate - only she doesn't know it! Click on the tab and either downlaod it on your eReader or buy the print copy from Morning Rain Publishing.

Tags:

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Follow Us
  • Facebook Classic
  • Twitter Classic
  • Google Classic
bottom of page